Mario Ochoa Infected Beats Podcast 033

Mario Ochoa Infected Beats Podcast 033

Infected Beats 033 playlist:

01. Mario Ochoa – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
02. Biella & astrall – Colombian (Kenny ground RMX)
03. Oscar L – Meatballs (David Herrero Ole Remix)
04. Superjunk – Kabeen (original mix)
05. Danic – Chilen (original_mix)
06. Jay Lumen – The Drummer (original mix)
07. Tony Dee – Jump Jump (Original Mix)
08. Mario Ochoa – Bananas (Original Mix)
09. Spektre & Christian Cambas – Rebel Without a Cause (uto karem RMX)
10. Fabian Argomedo – Old Time (Original Mix)
11. David Amo & Julio Navas – Squirt (Ron Costa RMX)

 Mario Ochoa ™


About Aron

Love everything about the Electronic Dance Music Scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s