Corsten’s Countdown 242

Corsten’s Countdown 242

For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to or

01. Adrian Lux ft. Lune – Fire (R3hab Remix) [Ultra]
02. Ferry Corsten – Don’t Be Afraid [Flashover Recordings]
03. Allure – I Am (Bart Claessen Remix) [Magik Muzik]
04. Bobina – Diamond Hell [Magik Muzik]
05. Mark Otten – Hyperfocus (Original Mix) [Armada]
06. W&W – Invastion (ASOT 550 Anthem) (Club Mix) [Armada]
07. Trilucid & Alex Collings – Radiance (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]

08. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever [Flashover Recordings] [#3]
09. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Original Mix) [Garuda] [#2]
10. Ferry Corsten – Take Me (Original Extended) [Flashover Recordings] [#1]


About Aron

Love everything about the Electronic Dance Music Scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s