Preview: Sirenize – Everybody [Bedrock Records]

Sirenize – Everybody

Underground Sound Of Miami CD – A selection of 10 exclusive unmixed tracks.

Single CD on pre-order due for release on March 19th and will be shipped around this time.

On Sale now £6.99

1.Sirenize – Everybody
2.Stelios Vassiloudis – West
3.Robert Babicz – Echo From The Past
4.Sasse & Stelios Vassiloudis – Benedict
5.Guy J – Nightstalker
6.Maher Daniel & Casa (aka Mike Casa) – Music, Machines & Life
7.Wehbba – Motone
8.Pig&Dan, Mark Reeve and Dean Demanuele – Machines
9.Electric Rescue & Timid Boy – All Access
10.Dosem – How Do You Do It

Check here to see John Digweed playing the Wehbba and Guy J tracks at Sankeys in Manchester


About Aron

Love everything about the Electronic Dance Music Scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s