Elektronic Force Podcast 065 With Marco Bailey

Elektronic Force Podcast 065 with Marco Bailey


01. Burial – Kindred [Hyperdub]
02. Marco Bailey – Smasher [Intec]
03. Extrawelt – Swallow the Leader [coccoon Recordings]
04. Dyno – Aquatika (Luis Junior Remix)
05. Patrick Siech & Gustav Sollscher – 14MHZ
06. Marco Bailey – The Sniper (Patrick Siech Remix) [MB Elektronics]
07. Simone Tavazzi – Erosion
08. Boris Ross & Jeff Moore – Tap Ya (Gary Beck Remix) [Material]
09. Steve Mulder & Roel Salemink – Track ID [MB Elektronics]
10. Joop Junior – Hipster Panic [Minus12]
11. Rivet – Metrist (Marcel Fengler Remix)
12. John Digweed & Nick Muir – 30 Northeast (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Bedrock Records]
13. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades – Stars & Shines [Bedrock Records]






About Aron

Love everything about the Electronic Dance Music Scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s